MATH - Not much tonight.  Only the Lesson 4 Problem Set.  This would normally be done in class, but PE cuts into our Math block on Tuesday and Thursday.   Everyone had a pretty clear understanding during class (at least no one had any additional questions).  If they do well on the "Exit Ticket" tomorrow, then we will move on.  If not, then I'll reteach and give the Homework Pages for tomorrow.

ELA - Everyone should have their two journal entries ready to post on their Weebly page.  With HSA testing going on, we have limited computer access in the classroom, but we will make do.  Anything that can be done at home would be very helpful.



Leave a Reply.

    Mr. Merriam

    Teacher, actor, and coach
    Father, husband, and friend
    Son, brother, and uncle
    I am an accumulation of all I do, all I have done, and all my dreams.

    Archives

    November 2013
    October 2013

    Categories

    All