Math - Lesson 24 Homework pages

ELA - 5 KidBiz articles completed by Friday 12/6  Next quarter it will be articles and activities with a score of 80% or better.

Science - Analysis of "Bean Germination" data & conclusion - Due Friday 12/6  This was discussed in class today, the data and a 'sample' graph were shown on the board.

Soc.Studies - 
Colony 'report' (or poster, or brochure, or time-capsule) - Due Friday 12/6   This deadline announced two weeks ago and students told me how they planned to present the information.



Leave a Reply.

    Mr. Merriam

    Teacher, actor, and coach
    Father, husband, and friend
    Son, brother, and uncle
    I am an accumulation of all I do, all I have done, and all my dreams.

    Archives

    November 2013
    October 2013

    Categories

    All